Chef John and Natasha are beyond amazing!!! Their staff is very professional. Love the buffalo chicken egg rolls!! Would recommend them to anyone.
Chasity Randolph
Chasity Randolph
2018-09-29T23:42:40+0000
John and Natasha (the husband and wife combo that own and operate Fords Fluent N' Food) were phenomenal to work with from start to finish. From the moment we first stepped into their showroom for a private tasting they were incredibly nice, easy to work with, passionate and of course, incredible chefs! They helped us to choose our signature cocktail by providing a number of different delicious options. They communicated with us constantly about our wedding in the months, weeks and days leading up to our wedding and when the day finally came they absolutely crushed it. Nearly every guest came up to my wife and I to compliment the food and the execution was flawless from appetizers through serving our guests (we had a buffet as opposed to plated dinners). All the food was hot and delicious for every guest. They provided the cake cutting and the executive chef John had pieces of cake for the whole wedding minutes after we "cut the cake". The icing on the cake (forgive my pun) was that they became our friends and not just our vendor throughout this process. So I say to whomever is reading this: hire the Fords NOW! Do not wait because they are becoming ever more in demand. You will not regret having them cater your wedding or special event.
Ross Thurston
Ross Thurston
2018-09-11T20:12:24+0000
Where can you even start with this team ? John and Natasha Ford are the absolute best. From beginning to end they are unbelievably helpful and responsive. They will help you make all the selections, set up food and drink testings for you and provide advice. These two ensure they train their staff to be true professional for your event and manage to not only work real hard but make it looks effortless. Chef John’s food is delicious and fresh. Everything is made on site. He is also very sweet and fun ! Natashas managing skills are excellent and she will make sure everything runs like clockwork. We were very happy we chose them to cater our wedding.
Meli Mejia
Meli Mejia
2018-09-10T16:27:10+0000
I love everything about Fords Fluent N Foods! Chef John is a genius in the kitchen and his presentation is always flawless. I have had the pleasure of working with Natasha and Chef John on a number of events, photo shoots, and parties. Their attention to detail, professionalism and high-quality food will keep me coming back for more. I can't wait to start planning my next event because I know Ford's Fluent N Foods will be on the menu!
Jen Hankin
Jen Hankin
2018-08-30T16:59:37+0000
If I could give Fords Fluent and Foods a 10 star rating I totally would! My husband and I couldn’t ask for a better caterer for our special day! John and Natasha went above and beyond to make our special day a dream come true! The food was amazing!! The set up was beautiful, everything was just so perfect! Our guest were very wowed by the apps and the dinner! We will definitely be doing business with them again in the future!!! Thank you guys so much for everything! John and Natasha we love you guys a ton, it was an honor to have you guys by our side and making our special day perfect!! Love the Parkers
Zamara L Parker
Zamara L Parker
2018-08-26T13:23:21+0000
Best team in Raleigh for catering and the food is amazing !! Check them out for your next event !! Trust me the food will blow your mind !!
April Burnette
April Burnette
2018-08-16T14:14:52+0000
Love! Love! Love the Ford's! I have nothing but wonderful things to say! The food is amazing! And the service is top-notch fantastic! Chef John and Natasha are just the best!
Nicole Sacarello
Nicole Sacarello
2018-08-11T22:04:27+0000
Very excited to be working with John and Natasha for my daughters wedding reception! We had our tasting and it was delicious! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Cindy Adams Swanger
Cindy Adams Swanger
2018-05-17T02:41:33+0000
Natasha and John executed a beautiful wedding at The Barn of Chapel Hill. As a wedding planner, they were always available for a quick call or responded to emails in a very timely manner. They arrived ready to work at the venue and cleaned up quickly and an orderly fashion on wedding day. Their showroom was beautiful and elegant as well! Hands down one of the easiest vendors to work with. The food was delicious, the displays Chef John created was not only beautiful but a work of art to look at! Wonderful team and excellent service and food.
Veronica Reilly
Veronica Reilly
2018-05-16T21:41:29+0000
Fords Fluent N' Food Catering is absolutely amazing! I've had the pleasure of working with them for a number of events, which is why I had to have them as the caterers for my husband's 40th birthday celebration! They delivered, as I expected and the food was delicious, the presentation was amazing and of course I had a blast working with John and Natasha! I'd recommend them in a heart beat and I'm definitely looking forward to working with them again!
Aisha Sheree Garnett
Aisha Sheree Garnett
2018-05-16T19:01:05+0000
Natasha and John are the sweetest people ever. Not to mention they're married and their love for each other definitely shows in their business and how they serve people! They are passionate about what they do and their food is fantastic. Very professional and extraordinary caterers!! You won't be disappointed! �
Laura DeTorres
Laura DeTorres
2018-04-26T17:26:27+0000
Y'all, I am not one for 5 star review. I am typically pretty picky and don't want to inflate a score that isn't worthy. But if I had to tell you one thing about the Fords....Hire them!!! You won't regret it!! I hired John and Natasha last year and they catered my wedding on 4/7/18. I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about these two! From the introduction when Chef John came over and cooked up an amazing salmon dish at our house to the end of the night when we got to take a picture together after it was all said and done, they were incredible!! Everything was extremely well planned out, the food was AMAZING, the staff were quick to bring dinner out/clear the tables. My venue wouldn't allow my vendors in until 4, so they were on a major time crunch, but you would have never known! Plus they had plates ready to go for the groom and I when we got there, which were so necessary!! We also hired our bartenders through the Fords and they were perfect as well! Very professional and quick! I had so many compliments from the attendees about how amazing the food was that I think people were more excited about dinner than the ceremony! 🙂
Kathleen Cashwell
Kathleen Cashwell
2018-04-20T20:13:38+0000
This duo serves some of the best food, with the best hospitality, and is my go-to for any of my catering needs. Everything is always fresh and delicious. Chef John always creates amazing dishes and I would recommend to any and all of my clients.
Jessica Fowler Argo
Jessica Fowler Argo
2018-04-06T15:58:36+0000
I worked with Natasha and John on their 2018 marketing video and can honestly say that I've never come across people so dedicated to their craft and serving their clientele. I was able to hear their story and see their work in action, giving me an insider look into their operation. These people sincerely care about their brand and their customers, hiring them for your event is a no brainer and I would recommend them to anyone!
Ross Vaughn
Ross Vaughn
2018-04-05T12:48:49+0000
Best food around this area and John and Natasha are so wonderful to work with. You can not get a better caterer with more healthy food!.
Ann McKenzie
Ann McKenzie
2018-03-30T22:33:55+0000
I cannot say enough good things about the Ford's! Exceptional service, attention to detail, above and beyond catering! This was epic culinary skill at it's finest. The Ford's catered my rehearsal dinner and my wedding this past weekend and it was nothing short of amazing. They took pride in not only the food, but the layout and display of their food, which was super important to me. Throughout the process, the Ford's were quick to communicate via e-mail or phone, answer all my questions and address all concerns, and never once did I have to worry about them or second guess my decision. Not only that, but they provided an intimate evening for my fiance and I in their tasting room in order to sample our menu for the wedding day in which they treated us like royalty. Their passion for their work, and for each other is evident which is what makes their final product and culinary creations, a true labor of love. We would HIGHLY recommend the Ford's to ANYONE for any occasion and could not have been any more pleased with the entire process, from the visual to tangible and edible. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!
Sarah Chick Downs
Sarah Chick Downs
2018-03-22T13:15:12+0000
John and Natasha are the absolute best. They did everything first class, our meal was perfect and our wedding guests raved about how great everything was. You want them to do your event, trust me.
Leea Murphy
Leea Murphy
2018-03-21T20:33:36+0000
As a wedding vendor, I've worked with John and Natasha a few times and am ALWAYS referring my couples to them! Their food is soooo delicious, and they are just wonderful humans to be around. Super professional super tasty, and super AWESOME! <3
Audrey Davies Priel
Audrey Davies Priel
2018-03-18T16:37:38+0000
delicious, flavorful, beautifully plated food! you need to hire Fords Fluent N' Food Catering. Chef John is an artist and culinary genius.
Theresa Burden
Theresa Burden
2018-03-14T01:43:12+0000
Not only are John and Natasha two of the nicest people on the planet but their food is amazing and the service is exceptional. The Fords are extremely professional when it comes to any and all catering events. I could write so many more wonderful things about this company but once you hire them for an event you will know exactly what I am talking about. Check them out, you wont be sorry!!
Camellia Jade Spivey
Camellia Jade Spivey
2018-02-06T20:34:08+0000
John and Natasha are a phenomenal team that provide top tier service and delicious unique foods with outstanding flavor, bold new combinations as well as classic menu items cooked to perfection! We are so thrilled to have them cater at The Hall and Gardens at Landmark and encourage our clients to hire them for their weddings and special events because we know they will not be disappointed!
Kristen Cox Leen
Kristen Cox Leen
2018-02-06T20:25:23+0000
John and Natasha have such a strong passion for the experience you have when eating their food. Their attention detail and communication throughout the process is phenomenal!! I highly recommend their food but I recommend their overall experience and customer service even more!!
Victoria Pittman Grimes
Victoria Pittman Grimes
2018-01-14T03:34:02+0000
OK Facebook, this adorable husband and wife team always bring their A game. Chef John always creates some kind of masterpiece that has me wanting another plate. Their appetizers are absolutely delicious and the presentation is outstanding. Now his wife the lovely Natasha greets and serves, she usually does all of the table decor from the way the place settings look down to the centerpieces. I have had the privilege and special honor of being in the booth next to them twice at wedding shows, I was invited to a special promotional dinner that they were hosting, and now I am so excited that they have recently joined our cozy little family at Midtown Place. All of their staff are friendly and fun while providing excellent service I would highly recommend fords fluent n food for any of your catering needs.
Seth Felder
Seth Felder
2018-01-13T00:29:35+0000
I can't say enough good things! I had them cater my 50th birthday party, and being in the wedding business myself, needless to say.. i know a lot of caterers. Hands down, I would hire them again. Excellent food, service and attention to details. John and Natasha want the best for everyone. I was told by my guests how special they felt by their service. You can't go wrong.
Laura Angela Elgaard
Laura Angela Elgaard
2018-01-09T21:48:01+0000
If you love amazingly delicious food from a genuinely awesome couple then John and Natasha are who you've been looking for. They're affordable and accommodating and great people to work with!!!
Dennis Cullen
Dennis Cullen
2017-12-30T22:36:05+0000
Troy Hernandez
Troy Hernandez
2017-12-10T14:14:05+0000
John and Natasha not only catered my wedding, but they also catered my Bridal Shower. They did an AMAZING job on both! I was kept in the dark on my wedding day, and was not briefed until after the wedding about all of the "hoops" that they had to jump through! They went above and beyond to make my day a success. I will say that the food was delicious!!! Thank you for creating the menu that I wanted and going above and beyond for me!!! I will be using your services again!!
Shilo DeShield
Shilo DeShield
2017-12-07T05:03:39+0000
The Fords are fabulous! They catered my husbands' 40th birthday party and did a fantastic job with the food, decor and service. I enjoyed working with them and you will too!
Sharon Francisco Lorek
Sharon Francisco Lorek
2017-11-06T14:02:26+0000
John and Natasha catered my wife’s company Halloween party at our home last week. From set up to clean up, they couldn’t have been more professional and kind. They really showed the utmost respect for our home in making sure they leave it they way they began prepping in it. They weren’t like most caterers who just stand in the background and simply cook and serve. After getting to know them in the short time, they seemed like friends we had invited to the party. Genuine engagement with our guests and personalities that show they truly care. The food and presentation? Killer. They made things I personally don’t ever eat, but did that night and couldn’t eat enough of it. Flavors were amazing and savory and the food was plentiful. The food tied in very well with the type of party we had as well. So good!! Highly, highly recommend them for any party or wedding. Awesome from beginning to end!! Being in a band, I’ll be sure to recommend them to any brides whose wedding we play or other large events we perform.
Matthew Kretiv
Matthew Kretiv
2017-11-02T14:58:15+0000
What can I say, all our expectations were meet and exceeded! Chef John and Natasha were nothing but amazing. My crazy was put into check as John and Natasha made things flow SO SMOOTHLY. Food was outstanding, presentation was stunning, Thank you Chef John and Natasha, you are the BEST1000 percent recommend Ford's Fluent N'Food!!!!
Dianne Crocker Resetco
Dianne Crocker Resetco
2017-10-30T17:55:42+0000
Finally had the opportunity to try the amazing food by this team while attending a wedding this weekend! DELICIOUS. Not only is their food tasteful, but Natasha & John offer amazing customer service with a smile on their face and a spectacular presentation!If you are looking for a team with professionalism AND quality, call Fords Fluent N' Food!
Melody M Cubillos
Melody M Cubillos
2017-10-30T02:43:15+0000
Ford's Fluent 'N Food are a pleasure to work with. Chef John's food doesn't just look good, it tastes amazing! He has no problems catering to the gluten intolerant as well and knows what he's talking about. He and his wife Natasha are the perfect team, delivering great service and delicious food!
Daisy Van Cauwenbergh
Daisy Van Cauwenbergh
2017-10-27T02:53:49+0000
Ford's Fluent in Food just catered a Jack and Jill Baby Shower for my 1st grandson!!! I can't begin to tell you the level of professionalism, their attention to detail, their desire to make your event memorable, and the obvious love and passion to be the best customized caterers out there!!!! I could go on and on about them!!!! John and Natasha thank you for your hard work and exceptional service you provided for our event. You guys Rock!!!! I will refer your service to people all day long!!! I wish you both continued success with your business!!!
Sharon Mah Lee Romero
Sharon Mah Lee Romero
2017-10-15T21:01:50+0000
I worked with Ford's at my last wedding, and as another vendor I just have to say they are amazing! They helped with so many little details outside the call of duty and kept me posted on the timeline so I could set up for photos. They made the day better for everyone all around! Highly recommend!
Sarah Mickens
Sarah Mickens
2017-10-09T14:31:55+0000
Attended a wedding catered by you guys. AUH-MAZE-ZING
Tonnika Haynes
Tonnika Haynes
2017-10-07T21:29:39+0000
These two are wonderful! They are hard working, personable, very fair, and best of all - great at what they do! I will be sure to book them for my next event!
Vivid Seats
Vivid Seats
2017-09-13T20:54:17+0000
I have absolutely enjoyed working with John and Natasha! The food John creates is phenomenal and he is so talented. They are a well oiled machine when it comes to taking care of their clients & their guests. They have worked with my clients to make sure they have the best food and service at a reasonable price. You will always see a smile on their faces because they love what they do. They are passionate about "great" food and amazing service. Natasha is all about superior customer service and making sure the food is nicely displayed and well stocked at all times. I met them at one of the Southern Bridal Shows and sampled their buffalo chicken egg roll...so good that I had to go get a second one! The bride that was with me said "I have to have them for my wedding" and I absolutely agreed with her. You will not be disappointed in Fords Fluent N' Food Catering. They service all types of events so make sure you check them out!
Barbara Frye Gautier
Barbara Frye Gautier
2017-09-11T14:08:38+0000
Our church, King's Park International Church, hosted a College Student Mixer catered by Fords Fluent N' Food. Chef John and Natasha were amazing- accommodating to the schedule and extremely personable. The table decorations & food displays were amazing, the food was continually replenished, and the hors d'oeuvres were delicious! The church staff and I were really impressed by Fords Fluent N' Food Catering!
David Liauw
David Liauw
2017-09-11T01:06:35+0000
I recently hired Fords Fluent N Food for my Anniversary Party and they were absolutely amazing, and the customer service of both Natasha and John was truly magnificent. They were on time and their set up was gorgeous and my guest was very happy with the food and there personalities. I would hire them again to do my catering and some of my guest was also interested in using there catering services in the future. Thanks once again for a truly memorable experience.
Barbie Moore
Barbie Moore
2017-08-20T16:45:14+0000
I recently attended an event catered by Fords Fluent N' Food (actually the 2nd event I've attended at this location that they've catered) and I cannot rave enough about how delicious every single bite was! Both Natasha and John are extremely personable and paid great attention to the needs of guests in attendance. They made sure that food displays were always stocked and warm where applicable. The cheddar biscuits with pimento cheese, tomato and ham were to die for - I had about 5 and don't even like tomatoes! I highly recommend Fords Fluent N' Food Catering for any event you may need catered. Their service and food are both phenomenal!
Alex Cozort
Alex Cozort
2017-08-16T03:31:58+0000
Had the pleasure of trying out their food during the Forever Bridal Wedding Show, everything was delicious! The Buffalo chicken egg rolls were fantastic and had me coming back to their booth over and over again. Natasha was very friendly and it was obvious she has years of experience in the food industry.
Benjamin Belt
Benjamin Belt
2017-08-15T02:33:39+0000
Thank you so much for the outstanding job you guys did of catering our wedding reception! Vanessa and I were so excited that our family and friends enjoyed the beautifully displayed and equally delicious food on our special day. I look forward to having you share more your amazing and creative dishes with us at our next catered event!
Will Hatch
Will Hatch
2017-08-13T03:32:41+0000
Amazing food and even better service!! Do yourself a favor and book them today!
Katie Cozort
Katie Cozort
2017-08-06T05:05:15+0000
Went to a event over the weekend catered by fords catering. The food was fresh and unique. The presentation was 5 stars and the egg rolls were amazing. Keep up the outstanding work guys!
Andrew Carter
Andrew Carter
2017-08-01T15:56:48+0000
YUM-ME! Collard greens, pork BBQ, fresh pickles and all the homemade sauces were to die for. Great customer service. Kept the buffet filled with drinks and food. And extremely polite and professional.
Sofia Hernandez
Sofia Hernandez
2017-07-28T01:17:28+0000
A close friend of mine had Fords Fleunt N' Food Catering do an outdoor party. The food was great, loved the Buffalo Chicken eggrolls, the pulled pork was fabulous, melt in your mouth chicken breasts, Chipotle sauce was quite tasty. The dill pickle slices were delicious, the the collard greens were great (not chopped fine, and quite flavorful). I would recommend them for any event!
John Yager
John Yager
2017-07-27T20:48:43+0000
Fords Fluent N' Food put together an absolutely wonderful catered lunch for an event that we had out at my workplace. The artfully crafted selection that they provided was second to none other. John and Natasha's keen attention to detail provided an unrivaled experience. If you want to put the worry of quality behind you when choosing a catering service, you can't go wrong with Fords Fluent N' Food!
Dustin Jones
Dustin Jones
2017-07-20T00:50:47+0000
Yes! Amazing everything! Food, presentation, and service! This couple is powerful! Creativity, passion and a lot of love! You guys rock!
Dani Saldanha Souza
Dani Saldanha Souza
2017-07-19T22:11:14+0000
John and Natasha are just amazing, not just with the food that they make but also as a (working) couple! Fords Fluent N' Food Catering is the place to go!
Zara Abiera Warlick
Zara Abiera Warlick
2017-07-19T22:07:47+0000
Jon Warlick
Jon Warlick
2017-07-19T01:01:00+0000
I only need to say AMAZING... Natasha and John are so amazing to work with...I found John on FB and been itching to work with him... I was thrilled when he said yes in working a team of 24 vendors to create some amazing food for our vintage style shoot. Just loved working with them from the start. flexible, creative and darn great food. I will always highly recommend Fords Fluent N' Foods for all my catering needs. You wont go wrong with them.... Oh and you guest will be talking about your wedding for years to come.. Food is important so choose them !!!!!!
Jaclyn Hamilton
Jaclyn Hamilton
2017-07-18T23:31:44+0000
This couple is definitely a dynamic duo in the kitchen! They are VERY professional and highly knowledgeable about savory dishes! I really enjoyed their roasted potatoes and the vegetarian dish they offered! I look forward to the next time!!
Sephora Thelismon
Sephora Thelismon
2017-07-13T16:28:29+0000
All the food is amazing and they're very professional! I Definitely recommend them anytime you need catering for an upcoming event!
Frank Carbone
Frank Carbone
2017-07-13T15:43:13+0000
Rober Nakhla
Rober Nakhla
2017-07-01T18:21:18+0000
Take the time out and support Fords Fluent N Foods Catering. I'm positively sure you will not disappointed. I'm looking forward to working with her on my upcoming events.
Nicole M Collins
Nicole M Collins
2017-06-30T00:52:34+0000
I want to give a shout out to Ford's Fluent n Food, a farm-to-table caterer that serves delicious and fresh food. I got to taste their Chicken Salad Canapés and Black Bean Salsa Tartlets which were so delicious! The chicken had fresh dill that gave it such a lovely flavor, and the black bean salsa tartlet was so tasty too. It was like chips and salsa elevated to a lovely hors d'oeuvre. Thier food is light and fresh and tasty and of high quality, not to mention PRETTY too.You can tell they put a lot of thought and love into every bite. I also really like that they use cucumbers in place of crackers as a gluten-free option. And the flavors of the fresh herbs and ingredients are well-balanced and perfect! I highly recommend that you add them to your checklist as you're planning your next event. They are sure to not disappoint! I give them an A+++++ not just for the food, but because they are the nicest people you'll meet too! Call them!
Kristina Frati Solloway
Kristina Frati Solloway
2017-06-07T18:17:59+0000
These guys really care about providing a quality experience, through their food, presentation, and service!
Emily Meisner Thomas
Emily Meisner Thomas
2017-06-01T21:42:26+0000
I have been to at least a dozen dinner parties by Fords Fluent N' Food, and oh my gosh, I am consistently blown away by their care and professionalism. Everything is always above and beyond what I expected. You are making the right decision by hiring Fords Fluent N' Food.
Brooke Wade
Brooke Wade
2017-05-26T21:13:38+0000
Outstanding team from start to finish... Very pleased with their service won't hesistate to use again and will certainly be recommending to friends and family! Truly fantastic! I even called them after to thank them again.. great work guys.
Chad Emerick
Chad Emerick
2017-05-19T01:46:13+0000
Cat Tia
Cat Tia
2017-05-01T21:02:57+0000
Ashley Konopko
Ashley Konopko
2017-05-01T17:51:09+0000
Delicious, mouth-watering food with a beautiful presentation!! Fords fluent n' food is a wonderful pick for any type of event! Although I highly recommend the barbecue, everything was perfectly crafted and so tasty!
Morgan McNally
Morgan McNally
2017-05-01T15:16:44+0000
Great tasting food, very clean, very professional!
Shannon McKinnon
Shannon McKinnon
2017-05-01T14:15:22+0000
It's fairly easy to give Fords Fluent N' Food a 5 star rating. Chef Ford's creations are incredibly delicious and quite beautiful. I've had the pleasure to sample quite a few items, and each one impresses more than the last. You're in good hands with Fords - I know they'll be our first stop for any catering needs.
Hunter Pridgen
Hunter Pridgen
2017-05-01T13:33:40+0000
I've tasted several of Chef Ford's creations at an event and loved them all!! His food is fun, creative, and most importantly delicious! I'd recommend him to anyone looking to add a "wow factor" to their event!
Rachel Pridgen
Rachel Pridgen
2017-05-01T13:16:13+0000
Lori Enterline
Lori Enterline
2017-04-29T12:25:39+0000
Choosing Fords Fluent N' Food was the best choice I could have made for my wedding! The menu was full of inspired dishes to choose from. And on the day of, the food was absolutely delicious. The setup was was perfect for the theme of the wedding. Most importantly, John and Natasha were amazing! Not once did I have to worry about the food at all. When the time came for cake, John smoothly moved in to slice pieces for everyone. And through out it all, they also found time to take some wonderful pictures of us and the whole wedding! If I ever have need for catering services in the future, I will definitely turn to Fords Fluent N' Food. And I, of course, will be recommending them to everyone in need of a caterer and looking for a wonderful experience. Thank you guys so much!
Cori Ford
Cori Ford
2017-04-26T16:35:05+0000
Chef John catered our wedding with the tastiest food we could have ever asked for! We arranged a tasting meeting and we were astonished with the variety of flavors and presentations! Our guests -who came from South America and the US west coast- were extremely impressed with the level of detail and the fantastic taste of the food Chef John prepared for us. We feel deeply grateful for his dedication and flexibility, thank you Chef John, you are amazing and we will definitely spread the word about your services!
Eimy Rivas Plata
Eimy Rivas Plata
2017-04-09T16:02:12+0000
Chef John catered our engagement dinner and everyone loved the food! We received so many compliments from all who attended, and there is no doubt in my mind that we made the right choice. We highly recommend Fords Fluent N' Food to anyone planning their next event.
Mike Ford
Mike Ford
2017-04-07T01:05:12+0000
Where can you even start with this team ? John and Natasha Ford are the absolute best. From beginning to end they are unbelievably helpful and responsive. They will help you make all the selections, set up food and drink testings for you and provide advice. These two ensure they train their staff to be true professional for your event and manage to not only work real hard but make it looks effortless. Chefs John food is delicious and fresh. Everything is made on site. He is also very sweet and fun ! Natashas managing skills are excellent and she will make sure everything runs like clockwork. We were very happy we chose them to cater our wedding.
Melissa Mejia
Melissa Mejia
16:24 10 Sep 18
John and Natasha (the husband and wife combo that own and operate Fords Fluent N' Food) were phenomenal to work with from start to finish. From the moment we first stepped into their showroom for a private tasting they were incredibly nice, easy to work with, passionate and of course, incredible chefs! They helped us to choose our signature cocktail by providing a number of different delicious options. They communicated with us constantly about our wedding in the months, weeks and days leading up to our wedding and when the day finally came they absolutely crushed it. Nearly every guest came up to my wife and I to compliment the food and the execution was flawless from appetizers through serving our guests (we had a buffet as opposed to plated dinners). All the food was hot and delicious for every guest. They provided the cake cutting and the executive chef John had pieces of cake for the whole wedding minutes after we "cut the cake". The icing on the cake (forgive my pun) was that they became our friends and not just our vendor throughout this process. So I say to whomever is reading this: hire the Fords NOW! Do not wait because they are becoming ever more in demand. You will not regret having them cater your wedding or special event.
Ross Thurston
Ross Thurston
20:07 11 Sep 18
We had such an amazing experience from beginning to end with Natasha and John Ford! They are top notch individuals with an incredibly professional business and amazing food. We utilized them for our wedding catering and everyone was so impressed. From our first meeting with the Fords, we felt like instant friends! I had an idea for the food I wanted at our wedding which was different than their menus and they used their creativity to accommodate my wishes and made it amazing. The Fords came up with the genius idea when I mentioned I wanted Italian to do a made-to-order pasta bar where guests would create their own dishes and the meals were sauteed right in front of them! What a cool experience! The Fords don't just produce amazingly delicious food, but they also provide great service, flexibility and they were so easy to work with! We were on a budget and they worked with us on that and I feel that we got amazing food/catering/experience for an amazing price per person. Such a great value!! We got so many compliments on the food and the food experience of it being made-to-order right in front of guests and also how delicious the food was! I wish we could relive our wedding night for so many reasons, and experiencing the delicious made-to-order food is definitely one of them. Plus, the Fords are just the sweetest people to work with. They are both amazingly talented when it comes to food and Natasha's smile and demeanor could light a room! I HIGHLY recommend the Fords. I truly believe they are the best in the business!
Jen Benedetto
Jen Benedetto
12:52 12 Sep 18
I love everything about Fords Fluent N Foods! Chef John is a genius in the kitchen and his presentation is always flawless. I have had the pleasure of working with Natasha and Chef John on a number of events, photo shoots and parties. Their attention to detail, professionalism and high quality food will keep me coming back for more. I can't wait to start planning my next event because I know Ford's Fluent N Foods will be on the menu!
Jen Hankin
Jen Hankin
16:59 30 Aug 18
If I could give Fords Fluent and Foods a 10 star rating I totally would! My husband and I couldn’t ask for a better caterer for our special day! John and Natasha went above and beyond to make our special day a dream come true! The food was amazing!! The set up was beautiful, everything was just so perfect! Our guest were very wowed by the apps and the dinner! We will definitely be doing business with them again in the future!!! Thank you guys so much for everything! John and Natasha we love you guys a ton, it was an honor to have you guys by our side and making our special day perfect!! Love the Parkers
zamara lopez
zamara lopez
13:30 27 Aug 18